"a modern school with deep roots"

School News


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Dickson – Headteacher

Ms Noronha – Deputy and SENCO

Mrs McDonough – Phase 1 Leader and Year 5 and Assistant Head

Miss Hazell – Year 6 and Assistant Head


Miss Johnson – Nursery

Mrs Damijo – Reception and EYFS leader

Mrs McCooke – Year 1

Mrs Walsh –  Year 2

Miss Adabra – Year 3 and Assistant SENCO

Mr Johnson – Year 3 and Teaching schools co-ordinator

Miss Sands – Year 4

Miss Young- Year 4

Miss Marinko – Arts co-ordinator

Mr Cook – Computing co-ordinator

Miss Camozzi – French and Mindfulness

Support Staff

HLTA – Mrs Zahri, Mrs Gray


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Khan,  Miss Begum, Mrs Hooper, Mrs Thoma, Miss McQuillan, Ms Saunders, Mrs Aziz, Miss Sef, Mrs Hutton,  Mrs Peat, Mrs Woodley, Mr Watson, Mr Gray, Mrs Chowdury, Miss Begum


Other Staff

Mrs Coates – School Business Manager

Mr Jabbar – School Premises Manager

Mrs Johnson – Administrative Officer

Mr Thoma – Administrative Officer

Miss Thoma – Administrative Assistant

Mrs Aramah – Head Cook

Mrs Adeji-Cole – Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Begum – Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Rahman – Kitchen Assistant

Miss Rae – Kitchen Assistant/Mid-day Meals Supervisor

Mr De Sousa Freire – Cleaner

Mrs Begum – Mid-day Meals Supervisor

Mrs Blewett – Mid-day Meals Supervisor

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes